How to delete a meeting

Modified on Mon, 07 Feb 2022 at 04:53 PM

You can delete a scheduled one-time or scheduled recurring meeting by following these instructions:

  1. Find the meeting you’d like to delete in the My Meetings section. Note that you cannot delete your personal meeting room.
  2. Click on the meeting’s  button.
  3. Click Delete.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article