As the meeting host, you have special privileges to help you manage the meeting’s participants. To get started, hover over the  button on the image of the person you’d like to manage. This will bring up an options menu:

  • Mute lets you mute an individual user
  • Mute everyone else lets you mute all users besides the one you are managing
  • Disable camera lets you turn off an individual’s camera
  • Disable camera of everyone else lets you disable the cameras of all users besides the one you are managing
  • Make host lets you pass host privileges on to the user you are managing
  • Kick out removes the user from the meeting
  • Send private message lets you type a message directly to the user